Board and Staff

Board of Trustees

 

Chair Linda Montgomery 
Vice Chair Marvin Smith 
Treasurer Renee Magee
Secretary Peggy Davis 
Trustee Eric Anderson
Trustee Ryan Kirkham
Trustee Tracy Hoart
Trustee Richard Leonardson
Trustee Ida Hardcastle
Trustee George Boland
Trustee Ned Hillyard
Trustee Phil Campbell
Trustee Wade Bodlovic
Trustee Richard T. Jacobsen
Trustee Randy'L He-Dow Teton
Ex Officio James Harris
   

 

Staff

Executive Director Karen Baker director@museumofidaho.org
Director of Development Nick Gailey development@museumofidaho.org
Director of Marketing Deborah M. Chessey marketing@museumofidaho.org
Director of Exhibitions Rod Hansen exhibits@museumofidaho.org
Director of Education Chloe Doucette education@museumofidaho.org
Curator Carrie Anderson Athay curator@museumofidaho.org
Director of Grants Kimberly A. Lee grants@museumofidaho.org
Director of Public Relations Jeff Carr pr@museumofidaho.org
Volunteer Coordinator and Group Scheduling Susan Van Orden volunteers@museumofidaho.org
Development Assistant Adrien Davidson business@museumofidaho.org
Marketing Design Coordinator Taylor Beckstead marketingdept@museumofidaho.org
Facilities Manager Greg Stoddard facilities@museumofidaho.org