Board and Staff

Museum of Idaho Board of Trustees

Chair Linda Montgomery 
Vice Chair Marvin Smith 
Treasurer Renee Magee
Secretary Peggy Davis 
Trustee Eric Anderson
Trustee Ryan Kirkham
Trustee Tracy Hoart
Trustee Richard Leonardson
Trustee Ida Hardcastle
Trustee George Bolland
Trustee Ned Hillyard
Trustee Phil Campbell
Trustee Wade Bodlovic
Trustee Richard T. Jacobsen
Ex Officio James Harris

Museum of Idaho Staff

 Executive Director Karen Baker director@museumofidaho.org
Director of Development Nick Gailey development@museumofidaho.org
Director of Marketing Deborah M. Chessey marketing@museumofidaho.org
Director of Exhibitions Rod Hansen exhibits@museumofidaho.org
Director of Education Chloe Doucette education@museumofidaho.org
Curator Carrie Anderson Athay curator@museumofidaho.org
Director of Grants Kimberly A. Lee grants@museumofidaho.org
Volunteer Coordinator and Group Scheduling Susan Van Orden volunteers@museumofidaho.org
Development Assistant Adrien Davidson business@museumofidaho.org
Marketing Assistant Taylor Beckstead marketingdept@museumofidaho.org
Facilities Manager Greg Stoddard facilities@museumofidaho.org
Public Relations Jeff Carr pr@museumofidaho.org